Photo Album/ North Carolina / Induction in the 2006 Distinguished Wall of Fame

With Sister Michel and Ted Solomon

With Abbot Placid Solari of Belmont Abbey Monastery

With Professor Stanly Dudko, Dr. Robert Jones and Diane Solomon

With Abbot Placid Solari, Dr. William K. Thierfelder, President of Belmont Abbey
and Michael P. McGinnis, President of the Alumni Board